Faq´s de nids e BA ja cá estao

Ver o tópico anterior Ver o tópico seguinte Ir em baixo

Faq´s de nids e BA ja cá estao

Mensagem  hellboy em Qua Jun 30, 2010 1:54 pm

Tyranid FAQ

http://www.games-workshop.com/MEDIA_...anids_2010.pdf

Blood Angels

http://www.games-workshop.com/MEDIA_...ngels_2010.pdf

ou entrem aqui -

http://www.games-workshop.com/gws/content/article.jsp?categoryId=1000018&pIndex=1&aId=3400019&start=2

estao dissipadas todas as duvidas...

entao em relação ao doom esta mesmo esclarecido

Yea! Answers, glorious glorious answers....

Q: Can a Mawloc choose to Deep Strike onto a point
occupied by an enemy model on purpose in order to
use the Terror from the Deep special rule?
A: Yes.

Q: Can I take cover saves from a Mawloc’s Terror from
the Deep attack?
A: Yes.

Q: Can cover saves be taken against wounds inflicted
by the Doom of Malant’tai’s Spirit Leech ability?
A: Yes.

Q: Does the Doom of Malan’tai’s Spirit Leech ability
affect units embarked in transport vehicles?
A: No.

Q: If a model with Lash Whips is attacking a model
with an Initiative-boosting rule/piece of wargear (e.g.
Furious Charge, an Eldar Banshee Mask etc.), which
order are the Initiatives modified?
A: The Lash Whips will reduce an enemy model’s
initiative to 1 before any other modifiers are
applied. So, a model with Furious Charge that
assaults a Tyranid with Lash Whips will strike at
Initiative 2, and an Eldar with a Banshee Mask will
strike at Initiative 10 in the first round of assault.

finalmente estao respondidas as duvidas principais!

olé :tu:
avatar
hellboy
Não tenho vida
Não tenho vida

Número de Mensagens : 2237
Idade : 38
Units : 2529
Reputação : 1
Data de inscrição : 06/01/2009

Ver perfil do usuário

Voltar ao Topo Ir em baixo

Re: Faq´s de nids e BA ja cá estao

Mensagem  hellboy em Qui Jul 01, 2010 3:35 pm

Hellboy escreveu:

Ok finaly GW explain´s doom ... but now this is my doubt...

if shadow of the warp



cant affect psykers that are embarked



soo what can we say about runes of warding?



and psychic hood´s?



are they the same?

soo after GW sent a Pdf explaining some mistakes and about now, can anyone explain this new doubt?


coloquei esta duvida no warseer, estou a espera da aprovação do moderador para ver esclarecida por eles esta duvida.

e voces que acham?
avatar
hellboy
Não tenho vida
Não tenho vida

Número de Mensagens : 2237
Idade : 38
Units : 2529
Reputação : 1
Data de inscrição : 06/01/2009

Ver perfil do usuário

Voltar ao Topo Ir em baixo

Re: Faq´s de nids e BA ja cá estao

Mensagem  hellboy em Qui Jul 01, 2010 3:35 pm

aqui o amigo tambem expos as minhas duvidas, alem das minhas colocou mais ainda...

aconcelho a ler é interessante...

[QUOTE=Darkwanderer;4780881]Hi all Wink
Yesterday after seeing the new released faq for tyranids, my gaming community, constituted by warhammer 40k leagues in Portugal and Spain, have send an email to GW asking for clarifying some parts of the Faq. We got this response:

1- In relation to Hive Tyrant Hive Commander ability, and Swarmlord Alien Cunning ability, do they have to be in the tabletop to this bonuses be given?

Unless stated otherwise any abilities of creatures such as the Alien cunning can only be used on the board.

1) In the game there are exceptions such as the reserve role ability for the Eldar Autarch. But this is an exception for their special abilites. To reflect how good they are. It does not apply to the tyranids.

2-"Q: If a Tyranid unit takes a Mycetic Spore, can an Independent Character join the brood before deployment (and hence deep strike in with the brood)?
A: No."
Can you please clarify this answer with argument? Because a Mycetic Spore although is a Monstrous Creature its also a transport, in a close similarity to Space Marines Drop Pod that can take Independent Characters.

3-"Q: If a Tyranid unit takes a Mycetic Spore, can it choose to deploy normally whilst the empty Mycetic Spore deep strikes on its own? A: No."
Can you please clarify this answer with argument? In a same manner as stated above, Space Marines Drop Pods can be dropped empty which is a precedent.

2) The Mysetic spaw does not need an argument to back it up. That would lead to ambigious interpretations. A simple no answer leads to no other conclusions. They just cannot. Again, units from one codex should not be put aside units from other codexes, they are all different.

3) Again this does not need a more in depth answer. It simply cannot. Just like the above.


4-"Q: Can cover saves be taken against wounds inflicted by the Doom of Malant’tai’s Spirit Leech ability? A: Yes." Does this means if a unit is within range of the Doom of Malant’tai’s Spirit Leech ability, but not in line of sight of it, is not affected?

4) NO, if you are not in line of sight you are still affected as described in the codex; it is simply stating if you are in cover you can use the bonus from the cover.


"Q: Does the Doom of Malan’tai’s Spirit Leech ability affect units embarked in transport vehicles? A: No. Q: Can Psychic Scream affect units embarked within a transport vehicle? A: No. Q: Does Shadow in the Warp affect psykers who are taking a Psychic test whilst embarked within a transport vehicle? A: No." In relation to this three questions can you clarify them with arguments? Furthermore does this means that other aura effects present in Warhammer 40k, like Eldar Runes of Warding, and other psychic defenses, like Space Marines Psychic Hoods do not affect psychers inside of tranports? Or that the same effects, Space Marines Psychic Hoods, and Eldar Runes of Warding, do not affect units outside transports, when the carriers of them are inside a transport? And one last question, if the argument that is used is that the psycher in question when embarked in a transport is not on the table, because the model of it isnt physically on the board, how can it affect units in the table/board if it inst in "play" because of this given argument, and therefore only in this situation making sense a reason for not being affected, because cant affect units on board/table/play itself?

Again to all the others a more in-depth answer is not required, it would lead to more confusion. They are simply No’s to all the answers as given.


It has to be treated like it is, a separate codex, with no relation to other codexes as they are a different army. The answers and rules given for tyranids do not transfer to other armies, these are for tyranids alone.


It may be that other armies are in time changed to be similar or they may keep the distinct difference.


This answers now gives us a pretty good understading of many of the questions that were running around after the release of this faq.
If needed I will post the entire email. Wink[/quote]

avatar
hellboy
Não tenho vida
Não tenho vida

Número de Mensagens : 2237
Idade : 38
Units : 2529
Reputação : 1
Data de inscrição : 06/01/2009

Ver perfil do usuário

Voltar ao Topo Ir em baixo

Re: Faq´s de nids e BA ja cá estao

Mensagem  hellboy em Qui Jul 01, 2010 3:35 pm

http://www.warseer.com/forums/showthread.php?t=264474&page=7

http://www.warseer.com/forums/showthread.php?t=264667

acompanhem o que se vai debatendo neste 2 tópicos
avatar
hellboy
Não tenho vida
Não tenho vida

Número de Mensagens : 2237
Idade : 38
Units : 2529
Reputação : 1
Data de inscrição : 06/01/2009

Ver perfil do usuário

Voltar ao Topo Ir em baixo

Re: Faq´s de nids e BA ja cá estao

Mensagem  madwolf em Sex Jul 02, 2010 12:50 am

Again to all the others a more in-depth answer is not required, it would lead to more confusion. They are simply No’s to all the answers as given.

Mas que raio de resposta é essa ????? "Não é não" ? Isso é resposta de quem não tem resposta !!!!!
Evil or Very Mad Só um animal responde dessa forma !! Faz merda e não quer responder por ela !

Shadow in the warp não é o mesmo que o Eldar Runes of Warding, ou o Psychic Hoods, mas funciona da mesma forma que eles !
Não precisa Line of Sight, funciona dentro de uma certa distancia ao redor da criatura ( Surprised aura Surprised ) e Como diz no CODEX todo o psycher que estiver dentro do seu alcance é afectado !!!! Está simples e explicito, no CODEX lá não há nenhuma referencia sobre veículos (como no caso do DOOM que causou bastante polémica).


Vá lá que a maioria das criaturas que tem essa habilidade geralmente são mais que capazes de abrir rhinos na boa. Mas não acho piada nenhuma estar o Rune-priest a rir-se dentro de um rhino, a negar ataques de Zoamtrophes e a mandar JAWS pro que lhe apetecer ! Ao menos com o Shadow in the Warp já ficava mais justo.......

Se bem que só torna um pouco mais difícil fazer os powers, no jogo que fiz com o Páscoa de Chaos contra Eldar, os meus Sorcerers andavam na boa a fazer os powers e a cagar pras Runes of Warding.

Só gostava de saber Porque que é que este animal, DEMÓNIO se lembrou de vir agora mexer no que estava simples e causar mais confusão no que estava direito e sossegado ?????

(Refiro me ao autor que vomitou este FAQ).

_________________

"Um homem que ousa desperdiçar uma hora ainda não descobriu o valor da vida."
Charles Darwin
avatar
madwolf
O gato já não come ha um mes
O gato já não come ha um mes

Número de Mensagens : 413
Idade : 35
Localização : Vizela
Units : 561
Reputação : 0
Data de inscrição : 28/03/2009

Ver perfil do usuário

Voltar ao Topo Ir em baixo

Re: Faq´s de nids e BA ja cá estao

Mensagem  Conteúdo patrocinado


Conteúdo patrocinado


Voltar ao Topo Ir em baixo

Ver o tópico anterior Ver o tópico seguinte Voltar ao Topo

- Tópicos similares

 
Permissão deste fórum:
Você não pode responder aos tópicos neste fórum